Our Elected Representatives + Contacts

Federal Elected Offices: Link

State Elected Offices: Link

VA General Assemby: Link

Sen. Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. 6th District

Del. Daun Hester 89th District

Del. Steve Heretick 79th District

Norfolk Constitutional Offices: Link

Clerk of Court, Commonwealth's Attorney, Sheriff, Commissioner of Revenue, Treasurer

Norfolk City Council: Link

Theresa Whibley, Vice Mayor/Ward 2

Andria McClellan, Super Ward 6

Norfolk School Board: Link

Noelle Gabriel, MD, Vice Chair/Super Ward 6